Horns Up! – Jazz Suite for Horn Quartet in 3 Movements – by Markus Plattner



Horns Up!
A rousing and virtuoso suite for a (semi-)professional Horn Quartet. 3 movements, in 4/4 and 6/8 (third movement). Originally composed by Markus Plattner for the Slokar Trombone Quartet. Rearranged here for 4 proficient Horn players.
Guaranteed to receive thunderous applause and standing ovations.

Length: 9 minutes, 55 pages
Degree of difficulty: professional
Mov.2 at 3’07”, Mov. 3 at 6’13”

Horns Up!
Eine virtuose Suite für ein gut besetztes Hornquartett. 3 Sätze in der traditionellen schnell-langsam-schnell Abfolge. Originalkomposition von Markus Plattner für das Slokar Posaunenquartett und hier arrangiert für 4 virtuose Hornisten. Einmal gemeistert ist dem Stück ein satter Publikumserfolg garantiert.

Länge 9 Minuten, 55 Seiten
Schwierigkeitsgrad: professionell
Mov.2: 3’07”, Mov. 3: 6’13”


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.